Group Members

Heng Zhang

Principal Investigator
Email: hengzhang@psc.ac.cn

  • 2014 – present, Principal Investigator, PSC
  • 2012 – 2014, Junior Group Leader, PSC
  • 2009 – 2011, Postdoctoral Fellow, Purdue University
  • Ph.D. in Biochemistry, Purdue University, USA, 2009
  • B.S. in Biotechnology & B.A. in Economics, Peking University, China, 2003

Staff

Zhaohai Zhu

Staff
Email: zhzhu@psc.ac.cn

Ai Zeng

Staff
Email: aizeng@psc.ac.cn

Hongwei Wang

Staff
Email: hwwang@psc.ac.cn

Jingjing Song

Staff
Email: jjsong@psc.ac.cn


Postdoctoral Fellow

Jiangmei Sun

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jmsun@psc.ac.cn

Chana Borjigin

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: chana@psc.ac.cn

Leiting Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ltli@psc.ac.cn


Students

Zheting Zhang

Graduate student
Email: ztzhang@psc.ac.cn

Shaobo Zhu

Graduate student
Email: shbzhu@psc.ac.cn

Xueqin Li

Graduate student
Email: xqli@psc.ac.cn

Juan Huang

Graduate student
Email: juanhuang@psc.ac.cn

Jiahong Chen

Graduate student
Email: jhchen@psc.ac.cn

Tian Dai

Graduate student
Email: tiandai@psc.ac.cn

Qingbing Wu

Graduate student
Email: qbwu@psc.ac.cn

Ruoyun Chen

Graduate student
Email: rychen@psc.ac.cn

Yu Tan

Graduate student
Email: yutan@psc.ac.cn

Yuwei Wang

Graduate student
Email: ywwang@psc.ac.cn

Lishuo Wang

Graduate student
Email: wanglishuo@cemps.ac.cn

Yuan Long

Graduate student
Email: longyuan@cemps.ac.cn

Yuanhao Zhu

Graduate student
Email: zhuyuanhao@cemps.ac.cn

Next may be you……


This photo was taken on 2022.1.6 in Shanghai Chenshan Botanical Garden.


Former members

  • Yuan Wang
  • Minqing Huang
  • Jingqi Wang
  • Xuefeng Chen
  • Xiaoxian Zhu
  • Xiaojie Zhang
  • Ali Kiana-Pouya
  • Fatemeh Rasouli
  • Yi Xiong
  • Hehua Zhang
  • Yingcun Hao
  • Meiling Zhang
  • Jianfei Guo
  • Yuwei Jiang